Holy Spirit Bank in Revival

Today I received my membership card for the national football team of Portugal for Euro 2008. It is a visa type debit card. I was only going to activate it just to use for small change. When I got to the bank, I was given great favour and given 3 accounts, for free…the name of the bank…The Bank of the Holy Spirit. The favor was such that God enabled me to structure our financial ministry that God can bless, and now my Paypal account is pointed to the Holy Spirit Bank. My paypal address is Radurose@aol.com and I know it is blessed…because of the way God lead me, gave me more than I bargained for. And He lead where He blesses. Praise Him.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

