Could it be in my Generation?

I am currently praying this through after my mountain top experience. Could revival come in my generation. Next May it will be 15 year since I have been here in Portugal. I have come to the conclusion that I have barely scratched the surface to what should be taking place. But for the most part, my humanity, many churches and ministries rose up and have declined.

Could it be in my generation? This is a question of passivity. The reason being the response belongs to me, and I alone have the answer. If I leave my passive nature behind, indeed revival will come in my generation, because it always starts with me, my own self, before it touches any community.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

