General economic and Health situations around the world

I am sitting here without water supply here at home due to lack of resources to pay. I am just needing a very small portion of money to get there. About 30euros. My wife is also very ill.

Many servants of God have come to me with similar situations. Dire circumstances. I got if as much as 2 hours sleep last night with the anger at all of this.

There seems to be a crisis installed in people’s minds. It seems to be very difficult to move around with any kind of faith.

I shook in fear, and I have had to do some heavy praying.

The Lord is going to come through for his people. We need to pray for that. Pray for my water situation and needed finance for my wife’s medicines.

Russell Durose
Paypal: radurose@aol.com

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

