Urgent

Hello!

Wonderful to meditate on Romans 4. I just did a study today on it…wow!!!

We are going more and more mobile. So we need to go with the flow.

So we have this challenge for you

I am trying to sell my laptop for 350 euros. I bought it for over 700 euro.

We need to sell to upgrade to a more mobile and smaller technology for ministry and blog work.

If you are interested drop me a line on Radurose@aol.com or if you think I need the laptop then send me a Paypal donation of the same amount to that same email address.

Specs of Laptop
Processor: AMD 64 2GHZ. 3GB RAM.
Windows 7
Office 2010

Toshiba

Shalom!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

