Alicante Meeting 27th/31st October 2010

This meeting is promoted by the ICCC, on http://www.iccc.net and I shall insert here the official brochure, readily made available by them.

Please pray as I feel that this meeting is going to be a key gathering for countries such as Portugal, Spain, Italy and Greece. It is going to be a time when new connections shall be made. I plan to see if God will release me to go. It is not cheap, but God does not mind the figures if He has to get His Children to where He needs them. IGM2010_brochure_web .

Please sponsor me if you can, as the fee shall be 1500 euros. This can be sent via my Paypal on radurose@aol.com . I thank you all for your generosity.

Russell Durose

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

